Associated Faculty

Edgardo J.C. Angtuaco, M.D.

Professor of Radiology

Chief, Division of Neuroradiology and MRI

Eren Erdem, M.D.

Assistant Professor of Radiology & Neurosurgery

Chief, Section of Interventional Neuroradiology

Michele Fox, M.D.

Professor of Pathology

Director, Cell Therapy and Transfusion Medicine

Sarah K. Johnson, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Department of Pathology

Jeffrey Sawyer, Ph.D.

Professor of Pathology

Director of Cytogenetics